Contact Propelair

With a range of options, get in touch with us today to find out how Propelair can help you and your organisation to save water, energy & money – one flush at a time. 

General enquiries +44 1268 548322

Email info@propelair.com

Meet the team

Reju Pillai

GCC GM

E: reju.pillai@propelair.com
T: +971521084092
Li: Profile here

Jason Beyers

UK GM

E: jason.beyers@propelair.com
T: +44 7802 721941
Li: Profile here

Caren Botha

SA GM

E: caren.botha@propelair.com
T: +23 83 273 5711
Li: Profile here

Stephanie Smith

Partner Manager – UK

E: stephanie.smith@propelair.com
T: +44 7471 405498
Li: Profile here

William Robinson

Sales Manager – UK

E: william.robinson@propelair.com
T: +44 7475 698647
Li: Profile here

Clayton Horn

Technical Manager – South Africa

E: clayton.horn@propelair.com
T: +27 78 535 8674
Li: Profile here

Duygu Tavan

Lead Generation & Marketing Manager

E: duygu.tavan@propelair.com
T: +44 7936 958356
Li: Profile here

Propelair HQ and manufacturing sites

Propelair design and support centre

Riverside Building, County Hall, Sustainable County Hall, 3rd Floor, Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7PB

Propelair manufacturing site

Pembroke Business Centre, Units 18-20, Gardiner’s Lane South, Basildon, Essex SS14 3HY

Our customer network